The home and back buttons are available in the far left corner of the view toolbar.
When you click the home button, you are navigated to the view that is set as the start page of your most important role. When the start page of your most important role is not a view, for example the objects page, the home button isn't visible.
By clicking the back button, you are navigated to the previously visited unique view. By right-clicking the back button, you can see a list of the last 10 views you visited prior to your current view. You can click on any of them.
When you haven't visited any views before the current one, the back button is disabled.
The history of views will disappear as soon as you leave the views page in the BlueDolphin area. It will also disappear when you use a bookmark or click on the objects page.